support@travellingexpo.com
support@travellingexpo.com

Directory

TEBR Directory is made for our clients so that they can easily connect our Team.

Contact for Normal Query to Different Department

1

Bookings Related Query ?

Contact our booking department team on the mail id bookings@travellingexpo.com

2

Refund Related Query ?

Contact our Refund department team on the mail id refund@travellingexpo.com

3

Trip Designing Query?

Contact our Itinerary planning department team on the mail id itineraryplanner@travellingexpo.com

4

Normal Support Required ?

Contact our Support department team on the mail id support@travellingexpo.com

5

Destination Related Query?

Contact our  destination department team  the mail id destination@travellingexpo.com

6

If you want to draw a complaint towards us?

If you want to write a complaint against us write in this mail id complaint@travellingexpo.com

7

Hotel bookings Related Query ?

Contact our hotel booking department team on the mail id hotel@travellingexpo.com

8

Flight Related Query ?

Contact our Flight booking department team on the mail id flight@travellingexpo.com

9

Visa Related Query ?

Contact our visa department team on the mail id visa@travellingexpo.com

10

Sightseeing Related Query ?

Contact our sightseeing department team on the mail id sightseeing@travellingexpo.com

11

Legalities Related Query ?

Contact our Legalities department team on the mail id legalities@travellingexpo.com

12

Back Hand Related Query ?

Contact our back hand department team on the mail id backhand@travellingexpo.com

TEBR Directory is made for our clients so that they can easily connect our Team.

Contact to our Team member

1

If you want to contact Edward Dsouza ?

for contacting him contact on edward@travellingexpo.com

2

If you want to contact Daniel christ ?

For contacting him contact on daniel@travellingexpo.com

3

If you want to contact Alie Cheavlier ?

for contacting her contact on alie@travellingexpo.com

4

If you want to contact Baileydee?

For contacting her contact on baileydee@travellingexpo.com

5

If you want to contact shelia ?

for contacting her contact on shelia@travellingexpo.com

6

If you want to contact Tanny ?

for contacting her contact on tanny@travellingexpo.com

6

If you want to contact Dareen ?

for contacting her contact on dareen@travellingexpo.com

7

If you want to contact CEO of Company ?

for contacting him contact on ceokhush@travellingexpo.com

8

If you want to contact behind the face manager?

You can write them on behind@travellingexpo.com

MAIL MESSAGES REPLY DURATION ?

All the mail which you send as per directory will be replied by 48-72 working Hours , except the reply from CEO it will take up to more than 2-3 weeks.

EnglishFrench